Contact Us

Management Office:

Cousins Properties 
800 West Trade Street, Suite 100 
Charlotte, NC 28202

Office: 704-350-6200
Fax: 704-350-6201
gatewayvillage@cousins.com

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 5:00pm

 

 

Property Management Team:

 

Amy Albright, Property Manager

aalbright@cousins.com

 

 

Teresa Hill, Assistant Property Manager
thill@cousins.com

 

Hannah SmithCustomer Service Coordinator
gatewayvillage@cousins.com

 

Dewey Moore, Chief Engineer

dmoore@cousins.com

 

 

Additional Contacts:

 

 

Caydea Coobs, Concierge
704-350-6209

ccoobs@cousins.com
 

Tim Cook, Parking Garage Manager, LAZ Parking
704-350-6219

gvparking@cousins.com
 

Security (24/7)

980-683-0000

gvsecurity@cousins.com

 

BAC Helpline

800-698-4400